.....and then there´s sunday!

Today I worked 8am-3pm at the retirementhome.... Had a pretty slow and mellow morning but the afternoon was a living hell!

After work I went home to celebrate "Father´s day", we just had dinner and I gave him some flowers and a box of chocolate! After dinner I was SUPERSTRESSED because I had promised Ulrika to buy her a "Bingolott" so we could play tonight but I couldn´t find a open store that sells "Bingolotter" so I decided to print one from the internet.. But the server was down!!!! I called Ullis and said to her that she had to run to the store so she did and looked in several shops! I ran to the hospital (usally takes about 20 minutes to walk there but today it took 9-10 minutes)... None of us cold find a "Bingolott" at first but then Ulrika FINALLY found a store that had a "Bingolott" left!!! :D So we played and won 100 kr each and I got to leave my phonenumber!!! :D But I didn´t win, of course :(

Ulrika and I had a SUPERFUN night!!!! Thank you for that my dear!!! <3 <3 <3



Tomorrow i´m off work but it´s going to be a busy day!

Working Thuesday- Sunday this week also.... So, I think I better go get some sleep now! 

Take care!! <3  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0