Christmas is almost here!

Christmas is almost here and I have to say that i´m exited! :)

I´m usually not exited for christmas but today I started to look thru my reciepes for all the candy that I always do for christmas! I can´t wait to do it all! :D

Until now I just had them in old magasines but I feel that it´s more secure to have them in my computer so tonight i´ve been writing it all down in a "word-document" :D

These are some of the candypieces :)






Lovely!
I want to start doing them tomorrow!!!! LOL!

<3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christian Hedlund

I have to admit that the spirit of the season is already gettting to med! I syncronized all my Christmas albums to my iphone yesterday. Way to early, I know, but I couldn't stop myself! Your baking skills looks to be in good shape! Plz, send one of those this way! ;) Take Care!

Postat av: Victoria!

Hello Christian! Lovely that you decided to stop by :)

I´ve been listening to christmasmusic for about 3 weeks now so I was super early this year :P

Well, maybe i´ll send you some of my candy to you for christmas.... Who knows ;)

2010-11-17 @ 21:42:00
URL: http://vickye.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0