Had a great evening yesterday!

Yesterday I went to Ulrika and Anne to have dinner and play "Bingolotto" witch was alot of fun and the dinner that Ulrika made was supernice!

Annes "boyfriend" (or whatever he is :p) also came to play "Bingolotto" and I actually think it was the last time he did that since he got to see me and Ulrikas "true colors" LOL!!! We scream soooooo much while we play "Bingolotto"!!!!! Yesterday both of us was 1 number away from winning a trip to South africa and Spain and we screamed soooo hard that we cried!!!! LOL!!!! As I said, I don´t think that he will ever play with us again! HAHA.....

After "Bingolotto" we decided that I would sleep over and make lunch for Ulrika when she came home from work today..... So we watched "Borat" and then we went to bed since Ulrika was supposed to go to work today but she threw up during the night so when I woke up this morning I was surprised to see her in her bed, that little sick poor girl :(

So we sat in the sofa all morning (okay until 2.30 pm actually,lol) and watched "Friends" on DVD instead and we also watched pictures from when we were in New York together on her computer... GOOOOOOOOOSH I MISS THE STREETS OF MY BELOVED NEW YORK!!!!!!!!!! :( :( :(

 

Now I have to get ready to go to my african danceclass and shake my booty ;)

Take care! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0