My weekend in words...

It´s sunday so tomorrow it´s monday! (In case you didn´t knew that ;)

What have I´ve been up to this weekend?

Friday- Worked and went straight home after that.. Talked to Anna on Skype like all night long! :D

Saturday- Worked between 8.15am- 3.30 pm.. Then after work I went to Ulrika´s place and made her "Sambalburgers" and had some "Glögg"!! I looooove "Glögg"!!! During the night we watched a movie, played "Monopoly" and Cluedo and then we started a puzzle... Rock and roll on a saturdaynight! LOL ;)

Sunday- Well, today i´ve been baking "lussebullar" and i´ve also been cleaning my room! I love it when my room is clean and fresh! :D


Tomorrow it´s time to work at the bakery again! Better get some sleep!

Take care! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

it was wonderful! <3<3

I'm sooo freakin HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-12-02 @ 03:35:48
URL: http://twilightdevil.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0