My music of choice!

I admit it, I have a really "strange" (that´s what other people say anyway) musictaste!

Ok, I don´t think it´s "strange" but I know that it´s a bit defferent, lol!

I have a playlist on my Iphone that´s called "My music of choice!" and it contains 96 songs, (that´s not all of my songs on my Iphone of course but it´s the playlist I listen to the most) here´s some of the songs on that playlist:

Boyz II Men- End of the road (a capella)
Josh Groban- Anthem (Live), You raise me up, February song and many more! 
Ren Woods- Aquarius
Jeff Buckley- Hallelujah
Natasha Bedingfield- Unwritten
System of a down- Toxicity
Tenacious D- Papagenu (He´s my sassafrass)
Elvis- Amazing Grace (gospelversion)
P!nk- Crystal Ball, Hooker, U+ur hand, Bad influence, Funhouse and many more!
Queen- Great king rat, Somebody to love, Jesus, I want to break free, Teo Toriatte, Is this the world we created?and many more!
Journey- Don´t stop Believin'
The Baseballs- Umbrella
The Doobie Brothers- Long train running
Ike and Tina Turner- Proud Mary
Ruby Blue- Ramalama
Gary Moore- Still got the blues
The atomic fireballs- The man with the hex
Travie McCoy- Billionaire
"My best friend´s wedding" soundtrack- Wishin' and hopin'
Elvis Crespo- Suavemente
Harlem gospel singers- Swing low Sweet chariot
Ray Charles- This little girl of mine
Hairspray the musical- Good morning Baltimore. And many more!!!
Kiss- Rock and roll all night
Spice girls- Too much
Alicia Keys- Empire state of mind (part II)
Aerosmith- I don´t wanna miss a thing
Fall out boy- Thank´s for the memories
Israel Kamakawiwo'ole- Somewhere over the rainbow
Meatloaf- I would do anything for love
"Rent"- soundtrack- Seasons of love
Ozzy Osbourne- Mama i´m coming home
The Temptations- My girl


Ok, I think you get it, I like all kinds of music!
I listen to rock, gospel, musical, oldies, pop, acapella, rap and everything in between...

Do you think my musictaste is "strange"?

I don´t anyway... Music is fun and I LOOOVE to hear different types!


I <3 Music :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Palmira

Not wierd at all! Like I always say: I don't have a taste in music, I like good songs! ;)



Btw, check out the video on my blog. The song "In my head" by my friends band Oh My God. Think you'd like it :)

2010-11-11 @ 22:09:59
URL: http://Bubbledreams.devote.se
Postat av: Ullisen

All good music is good music!



Words of wisdome from JUUUULIS ......or not :P

2010-11-11 @ 22:24:52
URL: http://sandblad.blogg.se/
Postat av: Victoria!

Well Palmira, THAT´S words of wisdome! I´ll check it out!



Not so much wisdomeJUUULIS but it´s true :D



2010-11-11 @ 22:35:18
Postat av: Ullisen

IT'S WISEDOME I TELL YOU!!



Yaaaay kom och sov hos oss :D

Fan att jag plockar undan sänggrejerna hela tiden....borde jag inte ha lärt mig vid dehär laget ? ;)



snart får du bidra med lite hyra oxå ;)

2010-11-11 @ 22:54:35
URL: http://sandblad.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0