Open you eyes and you´ll find talented people!

Lately i´ve seen talented people all around me! My childhoodfriend Lana and her brother Ranj (watch his video on youtube! "Ranj- Catch 22") are 2 of them! And of course Rick Younger :)

The most recent talent i´ve seen/heard is a duet named "Oh my god" with 2 girls (Charlotte Nordin and Karin Wannbäck)  from Sweden! ( My dear friend Palmira knows Karin so that´s how I heard about them!) Their song "In my head" is FAAAAB!!!! I listen to it all the time now! They even relesed this song (and 2 more, "Elements" and "Snow") a few weeks ago on a CD!


Of course I want you to hear it, so here it is!!! :D Lovely lyrics and I LOOOVE their voices!




Kommentarer
Postat av: karin

heej victoria! det här är karin från ohmygod! har hört av palmira hur gullig du är! :) och vad söt du är som skriver om oss i din fina blogg! :D hoppas vi ses någon gång med palle! :)



kramar karin!

2010-11-18 @ 00:05:25
URL: http://www.ohmygodsweden.com
Postat av: Victoria!

Hej Karin! Vad kul att du tittade förbi! :D ni är såååå bra!!! Ses gör vi säkert!!! Lycka till i fortsättningen!!!

Kram

2010-11-18 @ 07:07:31
URL: http://vickye.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0