Some of the things I hate!

Well, I´m not a hater as a person but there are some things here in life that I hate and I experienced them this morning!

First of all, I hate it when I forget my earphones at home... I think it´s sooo annoying to listen to stupid people at the train in the morning, (sometimes it´s superfunny to listen to peoples conversations on the train and on busses etc but not in the morning!) I just wanna listen to my music and drink my coffe and prepare myself for work...

I also hate it when my bus is late... And when a whole freaking pree-school has to board that late bus sooooo slowly that I miss my train, ANNOYING AS HELL!!!!


And the last thing I hate and experienced this morning is "SLOWWALKERS".........
Why can´t people just think that" there might be someone behind me that´s in a hurry so maybe I should walk faster and not stop in the middle of the street"..... lol!



Other than that my day has been good.... Worked at the bakery from 12 pm- 6.30 pm... Tomorrow i´m working 7am-3.30pm so i´ll make it to the african dance at 5.45pm YAY!!!!


It´s now time for me to take my dogs for a walk, take a shower and make some tea and then watch "Hell´s kitchen" in bed.... And then of course SLEEEP :D


Bye bye! take care! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0