The weekend...

The weekend was very busy!

I worked at the koshercatering this weekend and we had so much to do! We made about 1130 portions(and we also baked bread to all of them) of food in 3 days.... So, this weekend i´ve been working 32 hours and I can feel it in my body.. My back is so sore and I feel exhausted!
So, i´m very glad that i´m off work (both of them) today!
Hopefully my sore back will feel better after the african dance tonight :D

Tomorrow i´m working at the retirementcentre and then i´m back at the bakery wednesday-saturday!


I went to the health centre today to see if a doctor could take a look at my nose ( i´ve had a ulcer in my nose for about 3 months now and a few days ago I was told that it could be a bacteria that I need antibiotics for... Scary!) but they told me to come back next week on tuesday instead.. Hopefully it won´t grow in to something worse in a week!


It´s almost dinnertime and then I have to get ready for the african dance :D

Peace! Take care <3




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0