One day I´ll have my own Entourage!

My roomie Anna and I loove meeting celebrities and since we live in New York it´s pretty easy to do that! :)

Saw Megan Fox and Cindy Crawford last week and this week we found out that the Entourage cast was going to be on The Today Show!
Entourage is one of my absolute FAVORITE TV-show and I even made Anna watch it and she LOVED it two! We didn´t even think twice before we decided to go down to the Today show set and wait for the guys! The thing is that we found out about it late the night before and since we wanted to be first on set we went there EARLY in the morning! We waited for hours! And I had slept for only 1 hour that night.. Felt like CRAP and just wanted to go home.. The show started at 7 and we were just standing there.. I saw a guy (That we started to talk to later and his name is Sam) that had an Entourage sign and he seemed so eager to meet them. When they finally had arrived and we had seen them going in to the studio a guy came and said something to Sam that made him run.. We ran after him and apperently he knew where they were going out. Once we came to the exit where they were coming out we stood there for about 15 minutes before they FINALLY CAME OUT!!! First E and Drama came out, (Kevin Conolly and Kevin Dillon) E went straight to his car, didn´t take any pictures or wrote any autographs... (don´t know if he´s like that or if he was feeling sick or something had happened, but he seemed kinda lame...) Drama wrote one or maybe 2 autographs and then he left to :/
After that, both Turtle (Jerry Ferrara, Anna´s favorite) and Ari ( Jeremy Piven, MY ABSOLUUUTE FAVORITE!!!!) I went straight to Jeremy and talked (or maybe just said a lot of crazy things and almost started to cry, more or less;)  to him. We took a picture togheter of course :) I love that picture! I mean, it´s not a GREAT picture of me since it looks like i´m about to cry but after all, it´s a picture of my first meeting with LOVELY Jeremy Piven! He is AWESOME! Really nice and he really takes time to talk to his fans!He´s also SO FREAKING SEXY AND HANDSOME!!! OH LORD!!!  LOVE HIM EVEN MORE NOW!

<3 Jerry Ferrara is a really nice guy to! He´s totally down to earth and REALLY sweet! And also VERY HOT!!


After that Vince (Adrian Greiner) came out. He´s cool! He didn´t say much but he gave everyone autographs and took pictures with everyone!




I knew that Jeremy Piven was going to be on "The Late show with David Letterman" yesterday and also Ceelo Green who we love from The Voice so we decided to go there in the hopes of seeing them when they were leaving the show. And of course we did! :D
Jeremy came out first and we were standing on the other side of the street because that´s where they want the fans to stand.. There was a lot of people there! When Jeremy came out me and Anna started to stream his name and told him to come to us! He looked at us and said: "Oh, you´re the girls from yesterday!" HE FREAKING REMEMBERED US!!!! He walked over the street to us and we got his autograph and I also asked for a picture. He said: "Didn´t we take a picture yesterday?" and I answered: "Yeah, but I looked totally crazy and like I was supposed to cry" Then he goes: "You?? Noo, I don´t believe that"´!!!! AAAAW! HE`S TOO SWEET!!!
This is our new photo!

SHIT HE`S HOT!!!!!! <3<3<3

After taking photos and writing autographs he went back to his car :( He was so sweet because before the car drove away he rolled down his window and just waved and said bye! That man is GOOOOD with his fans!!! <3<3<3

Later Ceelo Green came out! He didn´t have time to take pictures but he wrote autographs and seemed very nice :D


One day I will have my own Entourage, that´s not a dream, it´s a fact!

"I´m not here for long, but i´m here to make a difference" (Got that tattoed on the right side of my lower back!)




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0