BLAKE SHELTON!

Just a few lines from different Blake Shelton songs I like! He's truly AWESOME!!! Wanna see him on his tour!!!

Fish swim, birds fly
Daddy's yell, momma's cry
Old men sit and think
I drink.


If I was a cloud, I'd make baby raindrops
And they'd feed the treetops
If I was a cloud
If I was the sun, I'd shine on the flowers
And pass on the power
If I was the sun
If I was the moon, I'd caress every ocean
In celestial motion
If I was the moon
If I was a star, charmed and enchanted
All wishes would be granted
If I was a star

If I was your man, the kisses would linger
I'd melt in your fingers
If I was your man
If I was your man, we'd share every shower
And wash away the hours baby
If I was your man

 ( AS A RESPOND TO THE PREVIOUS "SONG": THIS MAN CAN BE MY MAN ANY DAY!)



If you're calling 'bout the car, I sold it,
If this is Tuesday night, I'm bowling
If you got something to sell
You're wasting your time
I'm not buying
If it's anybody else
Wait for the tone
You know what to do
And P.S. if this is Austin
I still love you.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Austin!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3<3<3<3<3<3

2011-05-12 @ 07:22:39
URL: http://twilightdevil.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0