My first marketing test...

Had my first marketing test today... Actually started to study last thursday (I usually always do it in the last minute, like the night before) and studied both sunday and monday, I wrote 35 pages about everything we have been covering in class so far and I even read everything and recorded myself so that I could listen to it while I slept last night, but apparently he likes to give us a tough task... It was not at all what I expected! On this test, he was putting us in different situations of marketing and asked us what we would do... I had studied definitions and bullet points.... :/ Well, at least I have more knowledge now for the other two tests!

3 days left until mom and dad comes back btw!!! DAMN THAT`S GOING TO BE AWESOME!!!!!! <3<3<3





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0