Sleepless in NYC...

Well, i'm getting up in about 5 hours for my 8am class but I can't sleep... They say New York is the city that never sleeps but right now it's totally quiet outside my window. Or maybe I just can't hear anything because of the AC.

I went to a street market today on upper west side which was pretty good! The sun was shining and there was not too many people :) I didn't buy anything but it was nice just to be out and look around!

Should give the sleeping another try so that I can get up for my 'Writing through litterature'- class in the morning!

Have a good one!


Kommentarer
Postat av: A.P

Hej Victoria! Snubblade in på din blogg här via GoStudy. Jag skulle jättegärna vilja veta mer om Berkeley där du pluggar, hur du bor och hur det gick till. Om du vill får du gärna maila mig och berätta, alternativt maila mig så jag har din adress så bombar jag dig med frågor :) Hade varit supergulligt! Hoppas att du har det bra och lever loppan där borta! Ha det fint! /Amanda

2011-10-06 @ 18:33:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0