ORLANDO IS KILLER!!!

OMG, ORLANDO IS AMAZING!!!

We live in a LOVELY house and we have our own private pool in the backyard! I´m swimming about 30 minutes before breakfast every morning (okay, only been here 2 mornings so far but anyway..)

Yesterday we went to DisneyWorld and we were there for about 10 hours!!! (Falling asleep yesterday was NOT a problem!;) The Disney fireworks was SOO FREAKING LOVELY!!! Had tears in my eyes and chills the whole time! SO CRAZY!!!


And how come no one ever told me Alladin is a HOT PIECE?! Haha, Anna and I were watching him for about 10 minutes before we realized that we were looking like creeps ;)

LOOK AT HIM!!
(Hello ALLADIN!)


Well, tomorrow we are going to Universal studios and on thursday we are going to Sea world which is going to be crazy!! I´m going to CRYYYYY when I see the dolphines!!! LOVELY!

Have to go and work on my tan now ;) (Trying to go from milky to eggshell ;)


Smell ya later! ;)


THE DISNEY CASTLE!!!! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0