Friday night update!

Last night I slept like 2 and a half hours... Not good!
So, today at work (the bakery) I was REALLY tired! But I made it through the day believe it or not! 

When I came home from we had Tacos (Yummy) and then I was supposed to take a nap to make it through the night... The nap lasted for about 4 hours, haha! I woke up at 9pm when my dogs woke me up! So now i´m sitting here feeling rested and well... I´m starting at the retirement center (my second job) tomorrow at 8am so I hope i´ll be able to get some sleep :P


Tomorrow night i´m going to a party! :)
I don´t know anyone at that party except my cousin so I have no idea what i´ll be like but the guy hosting the party is a New York freak like me so what could go wrong? ;)


Be careful and take care! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0