Annoying as HELL!

Yesterday I went to my dear friend Erica´s birthdayparty but I couldn´t party that much since I was supposed to work 8am-3pm today....
I even slept at Ulrika´s and Anne´s appartment just to be closer to work! But, this morning when I came to work I realized that they had changed my shift without telling me!!!!!!!!! I was sooo angry! They had changed it to 2pm-9pm instead! So since I didn´t wanted to wake Ulrika up (and Anne wasn´t home) I decided to go home and sleep for a few hours instead.... Came home around 9 and slept for about 3 hours before I got up and took a shower and ate breakfast and then went to work AGAIN!!!

ANNOYING AS HELL, yes indeed!!!!

 

 

Now it´s time to sleep! Tomorrow I really am working 8am-3pm( I dubblechecked ;)

 

Take care! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0