Had a fun night yesterday!

Yesterday I went home to my dear friend Ulrika to celebrate her birthday and had a lot of fun!
It was so much fun because there were so many people there, both people I know and people that i´d never met before... It´s always nice to meet new people and not just talk to the same old dear friends ;)

At around 11.30 pm they all wanted to go to the pub nearby Ulrikas place (then it took them about 20 minutes to get ready to go)  but my dear friends Marcus and Markus wanted to stay and I felt that we had such a nice time there so i stayied with them while everyone else went to the pub. Then about 20 minutes later both Marcus and Markus went home and I was all alone at Ulrikas (and Anne´s of course ;) appartment so I decided to call it a night...

This morning when Ulrika and I woke up (yes I slept there so I wouldn´t have to go home all alone in the middle of the night) the appartment looked like a rock stars hotel room.... It was soooooooo messy!! I felt really bad for both Ulrika and Anne I must say! There was beercans and winebottles all over the appartment! People really are like pigs when they drink!

Thank you Ulrika for a great evening!!! <3





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0