Rick Younger, keep his name on your mind!

Okay, let me tell you a little story!

When Ulrika, Anne and I were in New York (2009) to celebrate my 20th birthday we bought tickets to a comedy club to go and see some stand-up... All three of us thought that we wouldn´t understand a thing (since Sweden and America has different types of comedy etc....)  and that it would be superboring but we were all VERY wrong!
It was soooo much fun!!!! I will never forget that evening!!!!

The host at the comedy club that night was Rick Younger and I loooooved his "Stand-up routine"!
He told everyone in the audience that we could follow him on Twitter and Facebook so I looked him up of course and since then we´ve been talking on Twitter a few times.

Rick Younger is not just a comedian, he is also a singer, producer, writer and an actor!
Right now you can see him in a new movie starring Harrison Ford, Rachel McAdams, Diane Keaton and Jeff Goldblum named "Morning Glory" where Rick plays a producer!

I can´t wait to see the movie!

Here´s a picture of Rick when he´s on the black "red carpet"  at the premiere of "Morning Glory" in New York:

Rick Younger at the premiere of



Want more?
Check out some of his work on youtube (just search for Rick Younger) or on his own website http://rickyounger.net


Keep Rick Younger on your mind because I KNOW that we will hear and see more from him!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rick Younger

I love the post!!! I may be a little biased though. Thanks for your love and support, I greatly appreciate it.

2010-11-09 @ 18:53:18
URL: http://RickYounger.net
Postat av: Victoria!

lol, yeah you might just be that ;)

2010-11-10 @ 00:56:16
URL: http://vickye.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0