Sundayupdate!

Today I woke up around 12 pm, so nice! I got up about 20 minutes later and made my mum and dad (and myself of course!) breakfast... After breakfast I took my dogs for a 45-50 minutes walk in the forest and it was soo lovely! It wasn´t cold but it was very "frosty" and quiet (okay not totally quiet since I had music on :P)

When I came home I made fruitsalad for "lunch" and coffe :) So good! Now i´m here at the computer but I actually should take a shower now since i´m off to Ulrika and Anne soon to play bingo and watch Borat after that, lol! Ulrika havn´t seen Borat yet so we have to watch it! We´re going to force Anne to watch it with us ;)

Borat is just sooo sexy!! ;)

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0