Update in english this time!

So what have I been up to lately?

Well, on saturday I worked 8.30am-3.30 pmand then I went to my dear friend Marcus (Well, to his parents house) to hang out with Marcus, Markus(Yes, there´s 2 of them;), Sara and Carro. Marcus, Markus and I had some drinks :D Lovely evening as usual that ended with a taxiride home at 3 am for me...

On sunday I went to Ulrika (by the way, Happy birthday to you Ulrika) and Annes appartment to play Bingo and had a great evening there as well :D It was a nice weekend I must say!

Yesterday I was off work and went to the bank, made some shopping and cleanded my room and the bathroom... So boring dring the cleaning but sooooo nice when it´s done!!! :D

Today me and my family went to the airport to pick up my older brother who has been working for a month in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia... Nice to have him at home! Right now his best friend is here for dinner and some drinks to welcome him home :)

Now i´m going to watch Desperate Housewives, Cougartown and The middle and then I think it´s about time to get some sleep... Tomorrow i´m working at the bakery between 10 am- 6.30 pm :)

Bye for now, see you later!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0