New York <3

Yep, I still love it :P
I´ve now been here for 10 days and it´s just lovely!

Yesterday we went to an AMAZING "Spring cocktail party" hosted by the the couple that we rent the apartment from (they have an event business) and it really was GREAT!!!!!
We met amazing people and really had a blast!!!
I really look forward to their next party!



I´ve been REALLY hungover today tho which wasn´t so nice :P But we still did our things that we had to do today and then we took a walk around the pond in Central Park :D

Now it´s time for me to work out, take a shower, make a cup of tea and then study! 


<3 LOVE TO ALL OF YOU! <3




(yes, pictures will be posted soon, promise ;)  


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

"Study" hahahahaha.. ligga och skatta och fa kramp mer eller mindre :P

2011-04-11 @ 23:02:55
URL: http://twilightdevil.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0