IKEA, It can´t get more Swedish than that!

Today Anna and I went to IKEA in Brooklyn!
It was AWESOME!

It really felt like a piece of home! I started to cry when we came to the restaurant part!
I ate Swedish meatballs, with washed potatoes, lingonberryjam and "gräddsås" ("creamsauce" sounds weird :P) It was soooo good!

Everything really was so IKEA! I bought alot of candles that reminds me of my mum (she loves candles and she always buy these scented candles from Ikea and always makes everything so cosy with the candles.. <3)

When we came to the Swedish food department we went CRAZY!
 They had everything we wanted! (have to take this part in Swedish :P )
Kaviar, Kanelbullar, äppelkaka, Svensk choklad, gräddsås, Singoalla kex, senapssill, Svenskt kaffe, Svenskt bröd, flädersaft mm! SO LOVELY!!!!!

I LOVE IKEA!!!
THANKS FOR IKEA INGVAR ;)
<3<3<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0