Mid-term tomorrow...

The day is tomorrow... I´m having a Business mid-term tomorrow and now I´m sitting here studying (you notice  i´m good at it, right? ;)

Well, I feel that I already know most of it since it about things we´ve already been talking about. Just gonna read my notes once or twice tonight and then once or twice tomorrow.. I LOVE that it´s already thursday tomorrow so when i´m leaving the test tomorrow i´m going home for the weekend! SO AMAZINGLY NICE!!!! :D

This weekend it´s the "Eurovision Song Contest" (an european music contest) and Anna and me are going to a bar around Times Square where they are going to show it :) We will probably meet alot of scandinavian people there which actually is nice sometimes


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0