Shopping on Madison Ave. NYC!

The weather really goes up and down here in NYC... The other day we had about 12 degrees (C) with sunshine all day long and then yesterday it went down to 0 and snow!!! Today we're back at 9 degrees... So wierd, but I love the days when you feel the spring in the air :)

One of the best things to do in New York is just walking around and look at everything that goes on here. There's always SOMETHING going on! My school is about 5 kilometers from where I live and I usually walk either to or from school like 3-4 days a week. The other day I actually walked both to and from school :) great exercise and you don't even think about that you're actually exercising since you just look at everything that's going on :) When I walk home from school I usually walk up on Madison Ave. and just window-shop! Madison ave. has all the most amazing stores and all the big designers like Michael Kors, Chanel, Prada, Bulgari, Carolina Herrera, Calvin Klein, Cartier, Christian Louboutin, Dolce & Gabbana, Jimmy Choo, Roberto Cavalli, Vera Wang and LOT'S of other stores!! I guess you understand why I LOVE walking there ;) Not that I can afford to shop there (yet!) but I like to look at all the things I would buy if I could, haha!

The picture below is from a few days ago when I walked thru Central Park on my way to the west side :) The sun was shining and it looked so wonderful! <3 I love New York!! <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0