1 year in New York City!

Today, one year ago I was just a Swedish girl that was going to New York to live her dream. Today, one year later I know most of the city of my dreams like the back of my hand. Every day is though since I always miss my family and friends b...ack in Sweden but I do not miss Sweden as a country at all. New York has taught me SOOO much and I´ve met so many wonderful people here that I will never ever forget ♥ New York has been a part of my life and my dream since I was 9 years old and New York has made me who I am today, a strong and confident woman with a vision and a dream of success. Today me and New York is celebrating one year together!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0